6/26/2015
5

Excellent service!

6/25/2015
5

I was thinking about buying a car and took it to Jim's to have it looked over. They were very thorough and gave me their best opinion about the care and reliability of the car. It has been a pleasure to deal with the staff and mechanics. All are very friendly, courteous and helpful.

6/23/2015
5

As always I give them 5 stars. They do a great work !

6/23/2015
5

Five stars. Jim's is a well run business, in addition to being a knowledgeable and skilled mechanic shop. My appointment was taken on time. The front desk is handled by two friendly, welcoming and competent people. The waiting room is clean, comfortable and offers coffee, bottled water, and canned sodas. They have a loaner vehicle available when scheduled ahead. The work is carefully explained, with options and recommendations given.

6/22/2015
5

Pleased with the service.

6/22/2015
4.5

No problems at all. I liked the full car inspection that they did. They suggested other repairs, but did not pressure me to purchase them. That was much appreciated.

6/22/2015
5

Very helpful and fast oil change service when I was crunched with time.

6/22/2015
5

The competence, service, pricing and convenience from Jim's Auto Clinic were outstanding. I highly recommend this establishment.

6/20/2015
5

Good job . The price could have been a lot better though. Thanks for the fast turn around and use of a loaner car.

6/19/2015
5

5 stars, Jim's staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and honest.