3/26/2019
5

Thank you SO MUCH especially to Phil and Benny (and anyone else at the Cheviot Road location) who helped service my car and got me back on the road! Great people, great service, fair pricing, and quality work!

3/26/2019
5

You folks never disappoints me thanks

3/26/2019
5

My Uncle has been working at this Clinic, for all of his adult life! I trust Jim's Auto Clinic with everything related to the maintenance of any foreign (built) vehicle... Every time they service your vehicle, you will receive a detailed inspection report. They go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is always roadworthy! 5 stars, all day!

3/26/2019
5

So far so good. Been going there the last two years with zero complaints. Competent service and reasonable prices. Have recommended them to others.

3/26/2019
5

I would recommend Jim’s Auto Clinic to anybody. I’ve had two cars there within 2 weeks and they did a superb job! The professionalism from front desk to the mechanics was awesome. I believe they need to have a big building. I pray the blessings of God in this business. God’s favor to everyone that works for this company is my prayer. Prepare for bigger! Clayton Lee

3/19/2019
5

Great professional work and customer service, with reasonable costs.

3/9/2019
5

I'm quite pleased not to see my check engine light on. Although the dealer might have fixed it as quickly, the dealer caused the problem. Not the first time either. I'll be back to Jim's Auto Clinic.

3/9/2019
5

I have been to several service companies and no one noticed the mechanical problem you found. I depend on technicians expertise to advise customers and recommend fix. You did, they did not. I will be back.

3/9/2019
5

As always, great prompt thorough service. Great experience every time I call to make an appointment. The entire staff is attentive to our needs from scheduling our appointment to getting the job done in the promised deadline. Highly recommend.

3/9/2019
5

Yes love Jims Auto Clinic They put a new alternator in my Van and its been running good ever since... Phil is a great people person also answered all my questions with no problem.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Jim's Auto Clinic (513) 662-6696 For Assistance.