8/28/2015
4.5

As always, great, honest service, at a good price.

8/28/2015
4.5

Service was excellent and the personal notification of a warranty situation was really appreciated.

8/27/2015
5

Allows pets while waiting for an oil change. My brakes were adjusted. Tightened sway bar bolt that was loose. Prices are comparable with others. Loaner cars are available. You get friendly staff too. Top Notch Business!

8/25/2015
5

Not much one can say about an oil change and a tire rotation. But, overall Jim's is great; as I trust them to do the work right; do only what is necessary; and best for me... not there pocket book!

8/24/2015
5

Best Place!

8/23/2015
5

Very customer focused service. They worked with my schedule, made the repairs and delivered the vehicle to my home while I was on extended travel. And their price was significantly less than the dealership! Many thanks.

8/22/2015
5

I think that the stars went away on my previous review....please omit the last one and count this one. I give them 5 stars.

8/22/2015
4.5

As always, the thing I am generally most impressed with is John's willingness to take time to deal with questions I might have relative to my car.

8/21/2015
5

Great service

8/21/2015
5

These guys are professionals. They're personable, they do good work, and they stand behind their work. On one occasion I had to bring the car back in, they apologized, didn't charge me, and I got a free loaner. The location is cramped, but that hassle is minimal. It's well worth the trip to have these guys TAKE CARE of your ride.